Start using this style on your WordPress sites and make your site more flexible. 

1. Centrally Sponsored Scholarship Schemes

2. Pre Matric Scholarship Scheme

3. Post Matric Scholarship Scheme

4. Merit cum Means Scholarship Scheme

5 . State Sponsored Post Matric Scholarship Scheme

6. Central Sector Scholarship Scheme

7. Begum Hazrat Mahal National Scholarship Scheme

8. Fellowship for Research Scholar

9. OBC Pre-Matric Scholarship Scheme

10. Other Backward Classes Post Admission Scholarship Scheme

11. Chief Minister Extremely Backward Class Post-Enrollment Scholarship Scheme

12. Chief Minister Extremely Backward Class Meghavritti Yojana

13 . P. M. Young Achievers Scholarship Award Scheme

14. Grant in aid to non-governmental organizations

15. Bihar Student Credit Card Scheme

16. Chief Minister Minority Student Promotion Scheme

17. Chief Minister Minority Girls Inter Promotion Scheme

18. Chief Minister Girl Child Matriculation Promotion Scheme

19 . Chief Minister Girl Child Inter Promotion Scheme

20. Chief Minister Girl Graduate Promotion Scheme

21. A.I.C.T.E. Girl Child Progress Scholarship Scheme

22. Indira Gandhi Single Girl Post Graduation Scholarship Scheme

23. C.B.S.E. Merit Single Girl Child Scholarship Scheme

24. Girl DRDO scholarship scheme

25. Women Scientist Scholarship Scheme

26. A.I.C.T.E. Swanath Scholarship

27. Bihar State Minority Residential School Scheme

28. OBC Girls Residential +2 High School

29. Kasturba Gandhi Girls_ School

30. Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya30. Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya

31. Sainik School

32. Simultala Residential School

33. National Commission for Minority Educational Institutions

34. Olympiad Competition Exam

35. Bihar State Madarsa Education Board

36. Bihar State Madrasa Strengthening Scheme

37. Talim-e-Nau Balegan

38. Minority Boys _ Girls Hostel Scheme

39. Other Backward Classes (OBC) Welfare Hostel

40. Jananayak Karpuri Thakur Hostel Scheme

41. Distance education system

42. Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU)

43. National Institute of Open Schooling (NIOS)

44. Maulana Azad National Urdu University, Hyderabad (MANUU)

45- Nalanda Open University (NOU)

46 - Bihar Board of Open Schooling and Examination (BBOSE)

47. Online Education System